Find a Dent Devils Technician in your Area:

AUCKLANDHAMILTONTAURANGA

 

Auckland CBD & Auckland Commercial:
Servicing Auckland CBD, including Grafton, Mt Eden, Grey Lynn, Pt Chev
Auckland Commercial: Mt Wellington, Onehunga, Penrose, Mt Roskill

Shane Griffin (Licensor)
021 748 646 / shane@dentdevils.co.nz
Accounts/Info: info@dentdevils.co.nz
Dent Devils Ltd
PO Box 281025, Maraetai, Auckland 2148

North Shore, Auckland:
Servicing all North Shore areas from Auckland Harbour Bridge, Devonport, Takapuna, Northcote, Birkenhead, Glenfield Wairau Valley, Milford and all East Coast Bays, Greenhithe, Coatesville, Albany, Redvale, Okura
Luke Williams (Licensee)
022 547 5565 / luke@dentdevils.co.nz
Dent Devils (North Shore) Ltd
PO Box 380, Silverdale, 0944

Manukau:
Servicing: Manukau (North of Cavendish Drive/inc Ronwood Ave), Papatoetoe, Auckland Airport Region, Mangere, Mangere Bridge, Mangere East, Otahuhu, Otara, East Tamaki Industrial
Barry Averis (Licensee)
0224 748 007 / barry@dentdevils.co.nz
Dent Devils South Auckland (Central) Ltd
PO Box 230286, Botany, Auckland 2163

South Auckland:
Servicing: Manukau (South of Cavendish Drive), Wiri, Takanini, Papakura, Karaka, Drury, Pukekhoe, Waiuku, Tuakau, Botany, Whitford, Beachlands, Maraetai Beach, Clevedon, Ardmore
Garry Vare (Licensee)
021 295 4342 / garry@dentdevils.co.nz
Dent Devils South Auckland (2021) Ltd
PO Box 192, Waiuku, Auckland 2123

East Auckland:
Servicing: Howick, Bucklands Beach, Mellons Bay, Nth of Ti Rakau Drive, Pakuranga, Panmure, Stonefields, Meadow Bank, Newmarket, Parnell, Orakei, St Helliers, and Remuera.
Dale Williams (Licensee)
027 554 6477 / dale@dentdevils.co.nz
Dent Devils East Auckland Ltd
PO Box 75628, Manurewa, Auckland 2243

West Auckland:
Servicing: West of Blockhouse Bay, Hobsonville to Southhead and West Coast settlements. New Lynn, Avondale, Henderson, Te Atatu, Massey, Kumeu, Waitakere, Lincoln, Sunnyvale, Kelston & Titirangi
Andy Anderson (Licensee)
021 114 3046 / andy@dentdevils.co.nz
Dent Devils West Auckland Ltd
PO Box 302827, North Harbour, Auckland 0751

Hamilton:
Servicing Central Hamilton and the surrounding Waikato Region. Including: Mercer, Te Kauwhata, Huntly, Morrinsville, Matamata, Cambridge, Te Awamutu, Kawhia, Raglan
Garry Vare (Licensee)
021 302 111 / garry@dentdevils.co.nz
Dent Devils Hamilton Ltd
PO Box 9201, Waikato Mail Centre, Hamilton 3240

Tauranga:
Servicing from Katikati to Maketu, including Tauranga, Mt Maunganui, Papamoa and Te Puke areas of the Bay of Plenty
Steven Alleyne (Licensee)
021 154 5545 / steven@dentdevils.co.nz
Dent Devils Tauranga Ltd
PO Box 11269, Palm Beach Plaza, Papamoa 3151

Operating hours:
8.00 am - 5.30 pm Monday - Friday
Saturday or other times by appointment
Sunday - closed
 
 
Licence Support Office:
Postal address:
PO Box 281025, Maraetai, Auckland 2148
 
 

PDR

Simply the most economical, fast, eco-friendly system for non-structural dent removal. Dent Devils save you time, money and improve the value of your vehicles!

Dent Devils – Mobile Paintless Dent Removal. Phone 0800 00 DENT (0800 00 3368)