Meet the Team

Shane Griffin

Shane Griffin (FRANCHISOR)

Auckland CBD

021 748 646
shane@dentdevils.co.nz

Keith Wilkinson

Keith Wilkinson

Auckland Commercial

021 122 1992
keith@dentdevils.co.nz

Luke Williams

Luke Williams

North Shore, Auckland

022 547 5565
luke@dentdevils.co.nz

Barry Averis

Barry Averis

Manukau

0224 748 007
barry@dentdevils.co.nz

Garry Vare

Garry Vare

South Auckland

021 295 4342
garry@dentdevils.co.nz

Dale Williams

Dale Williams

East Auckland

027 554 6477
dale@dentdevils.co.nz

Mike Bryce

Mike Bryce

West Auckland

021 114 3046
mike@dentdevils.co.nz

Jackson Gray

Jackson Gray

Hamilton & Cambridge

021 302 111
jackson@dentdevils.co.nz

Steven Alleyne

Steven Alleyne

Tauranga

021 154 5545
steven@dentdevils.co.nz

PDR

Simply the most economical, fast, eco-friendly system for non-structural dent removal. Dent Devils save you time, money and improve the value of your vehicles!

Dent Devils – Mobile Paintless Dent Removal. Phone 0800 00 DENT (0800 00 3368)