Meet the Team

Shane Griffin

Shane Griffin (Licensor)

Auckland CBD & Auckland Commercial

021 748 646
shane@dentdevils.co.nz

Luke Williams

Luke Williams (Licensee)

North Shore, Auckland

022 547 5565
luke@dentdevils.co.nz

Barry Averis

Barry Averis (Licensee)

Manukau

0224 748 007
barry@dentdevils.co.nz

Garry Vare

Garry Vare (Licensee)

South Auckland

021 295 4342
garry@dentdevils.co.nz

Dale Williams

Dale Williams (Licensee)

East Auckland

027 554 6477
dale@dentdevils.co.nz

Andy Anderson

Andy Anderson (Licensee)

West Auckland

021 114 3046
andy@dentdevils.co.nz

Garry Vare

Garry Vare (Licensee)

Hamilton

021 302 111
garry@dentdevils.co.nz

Steven Alleyne

Steven Alleyne (Licensee)

Tauranga

021 154 5545
steven@dentdevils.co.nz

PDR

Simply the most economical, fast, eco-friendly system for non-structural dent removal. Dent Devils save you time, money and improve the value of your vehicles!

Dent Devils – Mobile Paintless Dent Removal. Phone 0800 00 DENT (0800 00 3368)